Who's Who

Who's Who

Artistic Director Nadia Fall
Executive Director Eleanor Lang
Executive Administrator Georgina Easterbrook-Matthews - email

Producer Bella Rodrigues
Artistic Associate Lisa Makin
Assistant Producer Lauren Hamilton
Agent for Change (Ramps on the Moon) Kate Lovell

Head of Production Jess Harwood 
Head of Stage Dom Kelly-Trotman
Deputy Head of Stage Josh Liron
Head of Lighting Tom Snell
Senior Technician Lighting & Video Jamie Haigh
Head of Sound Jeremy George
Company & Stage Manager Sarah Buik

Administration and Operations - email
General Manager Annika Brown
Operations Coordinator Velma Fontaine
IT Systems Manager Stuart Saunders

Finance - email
Finance Director
Conor Marren
Financial Controller Ginene Meek
Finance Officer Sibhat Kesete

Development - email
Director of Development 
Liz McCarthy
Development Manager Anuja Batra
Development Assistant Ella Langley

Learning & Participation - email
Head of Learning & Participation Flo Paul
Learning & Participation Assistant Administrators Marie-Ange Camara, Manisha Sondhi 

Marketing and Sales - email
Head of Marketing and Sales Katie Walker
Marketing Manager Sarah Colson
Marketing Officer Sean Brooks
PR Agency Jo Allan PR (020 7520 9392 / office@joallanpr.com)
Box Office Manager Angela Frost
Box Office Supervisor Beryl Warner
Box Office Team Asha Bhatti, Amaryllis Courtney, Karina Ginola, Julie Lee, Liam Nooney

Front of House - email
Interim Front of House Manager David Bolwell
Duty Managers
Rosie Christian, Jovan Jeremiah, Itoya Osagiede, Charlotte West, Alex Jarrett, Isabel Snowdon, Charles Thomas 
Head Ushers
Marek Wroblewski, Tashaun Thomas, Duvontae Perkins
Fire Marshal
Jamaal Norman, Daniel Roach Williams
Front of House Team
Lauryn Ajufo, Jermaine Anderson, Jade Benjamin, Carlos Byles, Kieran Charles, Berenice Cruse, Ella Depledge, Jack Ellis, Buky Esan, Alice Fennell, Elsie Frangou, Jessica Kennedy, Jerome Lister, Maria Majewska, Romae Mitchell, Damien Noyce, Harvey Parker, Bianca Rawlinson, Rosie Revan, Kelly Roberts, Abdul Sessay, Alfred Sibbons, Tasnim Siddiqa Amin, Sophia Towli, Liam Turner, Alex Uzoka, Edward Webb, Anne-Christelle Zanzen

Building & Facilities
Building and Facilities Manager Graeme Bright
Building Maintenance Supervisor Pravie Maharaj
Building Duty Manager Jamaal Norman, Itoya Osagiede, Jovan Jeremiah, Jack Matthew, Daniel Roach Williams
Weekend Duty Managers Judy Mackenzie, Nieta Irons 
Domestic Assistants Vida Osei Bowman, Vincent McGrath, Marjorie Walcott, Sydney Weise 

Karen Fisher
Murray Melvin

Professional Advisers
Wrightsure Services Ltd Linda Potter
Sayer Vincent LLP Judith Miller
Harbottle & Lewis LLP Neil Adleman
Mansell Bouquet Sarah Mansell

Board of Directors
Chair Rt Hon Dame Margaret Hodge MP
Mina Barber, Andrew Cowan, Cllr Joshua Garfield, Simon Haynes, Christopher Hird, Baroness Denise Kingsmill, Deborah Mattinson, Martin Pilgrim, Owen Pringle, Bryan Raven, Peter Wilson, Omar Bynon (Young Person Observer), Naomi Kerrigan Asress (Young Person Observer)

Honorary Council
Derek Joseph, Jo Melville, Paul O'Leary, Mark Pritchard

Cookies on our website

Stratford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.