• Equus

    Fri 15 Feb - Sat 23 Mar 2019

    On Stage

    Award-winning director Ned Bennett brings Peter Shaffer’s psychological thriller Equus to the stage in a bold new production.

  • Noughts & Crosses

    Wed 24 Apr - Sat 4 May 2019

    On Stage

    A captivating drama of love, revolution and what it means to grow up in a divided world.

  • King Hedley II

    Fri 17 May - Sat 15 Jun 2019

    On Stage

    Lenny Henry in August Wilson's ferocious exploration of redemption in 1980s America.

  • Noye's Fludde

    Mon 1 - Sat 13 Jul 2019

    On Stage

    Benjamin Britten's masterpiece combining professional singers with the local community in Stratford East's first collaboration with English National Opera.

Coming Soon

  • The Village

    The Village

    Fri 7 Sep - Sat 6 Oct 2018

    Drama, On Stage

    Lope de Vega's masterpiece is reimagined by April de Angelis in Nadia Fall's first show as Artistic...

  • The Wolves

    The Wolves

    Wed 24 Oct - Sat 17 Nov 2018

    Drama, On Stage

    Sarah DeLappe’s award-winning debut play receives its European Premiere at Theatre Royal Stratford E...

  • The Unreturning

    The Unreturning

    Wed 16 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    Drama, On Stage

    Frantic Assembly and Theatre Royal Plymouth present THE UNRETURNING written by Anna Jordan and direc...

News/Blogs

Twitter Updates

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue