RAPUNZEL starts 27 Nov - have you booked your tickets yet? 

  • Rapunzel

    Mon 27 Nov 2017 – Sat 13 Jan 2018

    Panto, On Stage

    Let your hair down with Rapunzel!

  • Mark Thomas: Showtime from the Frontline

    Tue 10 - Sat 21 Apr 2018

    Comedy, On Stage

    London premiere from award-winning political satirist, Mark Thomas

  • Our Country's Good

    Wed 25 Apr - Sat 5 May 2018

    Drama, On Stage

    Extraordinary true story examining punishment and rehabilitation showing us how we can escape the chains that bind us.

  • Binaural Dinner Date

    Thu 16 Nov - Sun 3 Dec 2017

    Drama, Gerry’s, On Stage

    A voice in your head guides you through an experience unlike any other. Come alone, or as a couple. #BeTheDate​

Coming Soon

  • Binaural Dinner Date

    Binaural Dinner Date

    Thu 16 Nov - Sun 3 Dec 2017

    Drama, Gerry’s, On Stage

    A voice in your head guides you through an experience unlike any other. Come alone, or as a couple....

  • Sensory Circus

    Sensory Circus

    Thu 14 Dec - Sat 23 Dec 2017

    Gerry’s, On Stage

    A show for young people with Profound Multiple Learning Disabilities (PMLD)

  • Witt N Camp's Comedy Christmas Special

    Witt N Camp's Comedy Christmas Special

    Thu 21 Dec 2017

    Comedy, Gerry’s, On Stage

    Watch out! Witt ’n Camp, the outrageous musical comedy duo, are hosting the mother of all Christmas...

News/Blogs

Twitter Updates

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue