Stratford East Bar

Free Bar Events

Our bar is the perfect place to kick back and relax - there's no other theatre bar like it! Whether it's a morning coffee or evening drinks, we've got you covered. View the drinks menu here.

Friday night is DJ night at Stratford East. We've got some of East London's hottest names on the decks in our bar every Friday, 8pm til midnight.

EVENTS

January
Thu 27 Jan, 7pm-10pm: Karaoke Night 
Fri 28 Jan, 8pm: Afro Beats Night with DJ Sparkles

February 
Thu 03 Feb, 7pm-10pm: Karaoke Night 
Fri 04 Feb, 8pm: UK Reggae Revival
Thu 10 Feb, 7pm-10pm: Karaoke Night  
Fri 11 Feb, 8pm: RnB Night with DJ Realmz
Thu 17 Feb, 7pm-10pm: Karaoke Night  
Thu 24 Feb, 7pm-10pm: Karaoke Night  

If you'd like to reserve a table in our bar then call us on 020 8279 1161.

January Bar Opening Hours:
Wed-Thu: midday-11pm
Fri & Sat: midday-midnight
Sun-Tue: CLOSED
 

Island Vibez Kitchen Stratford serves tasty, home-cooked Caribbean fusion food full of flavour. IVK is now open for indoor dining, so pop down for some good vibez! View the menu here

January Island Vibez Kitchen Opening Hours:
Wed-Sat: 
midday-9.30pm
Sun-Tue: Delivery only via Just Eat

you May Also Like...

  • After The End

    Fri 25 Feb - Sat 26 Mar

    A city under attack from a nuclear blast. As the dust settles, Louise wakes to find herself in a fallout shelter with Mark, the colleague who has save...

     Various Times

  • Ballet Black: Double Bill

    Wed 11 May - Sat 21 May

    For their return to Theatre Royal Stratford East, Ballet Black present two new works. The first is a piece for the full company by acclaimed South Af...

     7:45 PM

  • Cinderella

    Sat 19 Nov - Sat 07 Jan

    Each year, #StratfordPanto tears up the rulebook and turns a classic story on it’s head to make it relevant to our local community and beyond. This y...

     Various Times

Theatre Royal Stratford East, Gerry Raffles Square, London E15 1BN

Box Office: 020 8534 0310
General Enquiries: 020 8534 7374

Pioneer Theatres Limited.
Reg Office: Theatre Royal Stratford East, Gerry Raffles Square, London E15 1BN

Reg. No 556251. VAT No:233 3120 59. Charity Reg. No 233801

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Cookies on our website

Stratford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.