• Shebeen

    Wed 20 Jun - Sat 7 Jul 2018

    Drama, On Stage

    Starring Karl Collins and Martina Laird, you're invited to a party you never knew existed...

  • An Evening of Roots, Rock, Reggae

    Thu 19 - Fri 20 Jul 2018

    On Stage

    For two nights only, come and revel in the timeless music of Bob Marley in an evening of pure roots, rock, reggae!

  • The Village

    Fri 7 Sep - Sat 6 Oct 2018

    Drama, On Stage

    Lope de Vega's masterpiece is reimagined by April de Angelis in Nadia Fall's first show as Artistic Director.

  • The Wolves

    Wed 24 Oct - Sat 17 Nov 2018

    Drama, On Stage

    Sarah DeLappe’s award-winning debut play receives its European Premiere at Theatre Royal Stratford East in a new production directed by Ellen McDougall.

Coming Soon

  • The Unreturning

    The Unreturning

    Wed 16 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    Drama, On Stage

    Frantic Assembly and Theatre Royal Plymouth present THE UNRETURNING written by Anna Jordan and direc...

  • Noughts & Crosses

    Noughts & Crosses

    Wed 24 Apr - Sat 4 May 2019

    On Stage

    A captivating drama of love, revolution and what it means to grow up in a divided world.

  • King Hedley II

    King Hedley II

    Fri 17 May - Sat 15 Jun 2019

    On Stage

    Lenny Henry in August Wilson's ferocious exploration of redemption in 1980s America.

News/Blogs

Twitter Updates

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue