Free Bar Events - Theatre Workshop Bar

Free Bar Events - Theatre Workshop Bar

Free Bar Events, In the Bar

FREE BAR EVENTS! Every day at The Theatre Workshop Bar

Come and relax in Theatre Workshop Bar - serving award-winning food, great drinks and FREE entertainment. Keep checking back to read about free events in January. #TRSEbar

Take a look at our NEW MENU. Don’t miss out on 2-4-1 on all draft beers from 4.30pm-6.30pm Mon-Fri! (Draft Beers: Staropramen, Blue Moon, Grolsh, Guinness, Cobra, Carling, Sharps cider, Chieftain, Sharps Pilsner, Wolfsomething. Only valid on two of the same beer.)

Thu 04 Jan - Thirsty Thursdays - Exclusive drinks offers! - 11am-11pm
Fri 05 Jan - Funky Fridays - Funky Fridays with DJ Ricky Brown - 8pm-12am
Sat 06 Jan - Saturday Sessions - Lovers Rock with DJ Lok - 8pm-12am
Tue 09 Jan - Tenner Tuesdays - Two meals for £10 from our award-winning menu - 12-8pm
Wed 10 Jan - Pub Quiz Wednesdays - Our weekly Pub Quiz returns! - 7.30-9.30pm
Thu 11 Jan - Thirsty Thursdays - Exclusive drinks offers! - 11am-11pm
Fri 12 Jan - Funky Fridays - Funky Fridays with DJ Tommy Sparks - 8pm-12am
Sat 13 Jan - Saturday Sessions - Reggae Revival with DJ Ian Nicolas - 9pm-1am
Tue 16 Jan - Tenner Tuesdays - Two meals for £10 from our award-winning menu - 12-8pm
Wed 17 Jan - Pub Quiz Wednesdays - Our weekly Pub Quiz returns! - 7.30-9.30pm
Thu 18 Jan - Thirsty Thursdays - Exclusive drinks offers! - 11am-11pm
Fri 19 Jan - Funky Fridays - Funky Fridays with DJ Hughie - 8pm-12am
Sat 20 Jan - Saturday Sessions - Disco Night with DJ Scott - 8pm-12am
Tue 23 Jan - Tenner Tuesdays - Two meals for £10 from our award-winning menu - 12-8pm
Wed 24 Jan - Pub Quiz Wednesdays - Our weekly Pub Quiz returns! - 7.30-9.30pm
Thu 25 Jan - Thirsty Thursdays - Exclusive drinks offers! - 11am-11pm
Fri 26 Jan - Funky Fridays - Funky Fridays with DJ Gilly - 8pm-12am
Sat 27 Jan - Saturday Sessions - Let's Go Salsa! With DJ Hughie - 8pm-12am
Tue 30 Jan - Tenner Tuesdays - Two meals for £10 from our award-winning menu - 12-8pm

Opening Times:

Bar

Mon: 12pm - 10pm
Tue - Thu: 12pm - 11pm
Fri & Sat: 12pm - 12am
Sun: 12pm - 10pm

Food served

Mon - Thu: 1pm - 8.45pm
Fri: 1pm - 9.45pm
Sat: 12pm - 9.45pm
Sun: 1pm - 7.45pm

Give us a call! You can speak to our friendly team regarding reservations or takeaway by calling 020 8279 1161.

undefined

you May Also Like...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue