Food & Drink - MEZA EAST

Food & Drink - MEZA EAST

Details

MEZA EAST

Come and experience the new bar and restaurant at Theatre Royal Stratford East. Serving fresh, delicious food daily, MEZA EAST is a taste of Lebanon in East London. If you love hummus, falafel, tabbouleh and all-things Middle Eastern, then this is the place for you! PLUS! There are daily Caribbean specials!

TENNER TUESDAYS - 2 meals for £10!
PIZZA WEDNESDAYS (12-6.30pm) - ANY pizza for £5.50 (includes soft drink)
HAPPY HOURS HAPPY DAYS! (12-6.00pm - EVERYDAY) - 2-4-1 cocktails

VIEW THE MEZA EAST MENU HERE 

**SPECIAL OFFER**
Get 15% off food between 4-6pm to all ticketholders for that evening's show.

JULY EVENTS

Fri 19 July: Funky Friday with DJ Hughie - 8pm-12am
Sat 20 July: LET'S GO SALSA with DJ Hughie - 8pm-12am
Sun 21 July: Dolly Trolly presents Drag Bingo - 6pm-10pm
Fri 26 July: Reggae Revival with DJ Nick - 8pm-12am
Sat 27 July: Lovers Rock with DJ Ricky - 8pm-12am
Mon 29 July: Quincy Comedy Night - 8pm-12am 

AUGUST EVENTS

Fri 02-Aug: Funky Fridays - Funky Friday with DJ Gilly - 8pm-12am
Sat 03-Aug: Saturday Sessions - Lovers Rock with DJ Ricky - 8pm-12am
Thu 08-Aug: Summer Special - Jazz and Neo Soul with DJ Sapphire - 7pm-11pm
Fri 09-Aug: Funky Fridays - Funky Friday with DJ Dr Feelgood - 8pm-12am
Sat 10-Aug: Saturday Sessions - Lovers Rock with DJ Gilly - 8pm-12am
Sun 11-Aug: Sunday Sessions - Red Carpet: Live music, poetry, comedy and more - 5pm-10pm
Thu 15-Aug: Summer Special - 80s & '90s Soul Night with DJ Sapphire - 7pm-11pm
Fri 16-Aug: Funky Fridays - Funky Friday with DJ Gilly - 8pm-12am
Sat 17-Aug: Saturday Sessions - LET'S GO SALSA with DJ Hughie - 8pm-2am
Sun 18-Aug: Sunday Sessions - Word 4 Word Poetry & Spoken Word night - 6pm-10pm
Thu 22-Aug: Summer Special - 80s & '90s Soul Night with DJ Hughie - 7pm-11pm
Fri 23-Aug: Funky Fridays - Funky Friday with DJ Lok - 8pm-12am
Sat 24-Aug: Saturday Sessions - Reggae Revival with DJ Ian - 8pm-2am
Sun 25-Aug: Sunday Sessions - Bottomless Drag Brunch with Cookie MonStar - from 2pm
Mon 26-Aug: Comedy Monday - Quincy Comedy Lounge - 8-10pm
Thu 29-Aug: Summer Special - 80s & '90s Soul Night with DJ Sapphire - 7pm-11pm
Fri 30-Aug: Funky Fridays - Funky Friday with DJ Hughie - 8pm-12am
Sat 31-Aug: Saturday Sessions - Lovers Rock with DJ Sapphire - 8pm-2am

Opening Hours
Mon-Thu: 12pm - 11pm
Fri-Sat: 12pm - 12am
Sun: 12pm - 10pm

Kitchen operation hours
Mon-Thu: 12pm - 9pm
Fri-Sat: 12pm - 10pm
Sun: 1pm - 8pm

For more information or to reserve a table, then please call 020 8279 1161.

MEZA EAST IS HIRING!

MEZA EAST is looking for friendly and enthusiastic people to join their BAR TEAM. This is a casual position and is paid from £8.21/hour. For more information and to apply, please send your CV to Marcin, info@mezaeast.com or drop your CV in person.

you May Also Like...

  • Dick Whittington

    Sat 23 Nov 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020

    Panto, On Stage

    Join Dick Whittington and his cat on their awesome adventure to find fame and fortune in London. Expect our much loved mix of original songs, crackin...

     Various Times

  • I Think We Are Alone

    Tue 25 Feb - Sat 21 Mar 2020

    Dance, On Stage

    Frantic Assembly are celebrating their 25th Anniversary with a brand new production, I THINK WE ARE ALONE by Sally Abbott, co-directed by Kathy Burke...

     Various Times

  • Roundabout: On The Other Hand, We’re Happy

    Thu 10 – Sat 26 Oct 2019

    On Stage

    A single Dad meets his adopted daughter for the first time. Then he agrees to meet her birth mother. When their two worl...

     Various Times

Cookies on our website

Stratford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.